| News

2024 College captains

Beaconhills College is delighted to announce names of the 2024 College captains. These students were chosen from a field of very strong candidates.

Congratulations to Pakenham Campus captains Raine Collins, Dylan Crossley, Shanelle Kingston and Natalie Tivendale-Baker and Berwick Campus captains Nathan Cockayne, Charlotte Moseley, Gemma Valastro and Tahlia Ziino.

We are confident that you will be exceptional leaders for the 2024 school year.

Headshots of eight new College captains