Calendar & Term Dates

2020 Term Dates College Calendar


2020 Term dates

Term 1

Term 1 Start Monday 3 Feb
Labour Day Monday 9 March
Term 1 concludes Thursday 26 March
Easter Friday 10 April – Monday 13 April

Term 2

Term 2 commences Wednesday 15 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 8 June
Term 2 concludes Friday 19 June

Term 3

Term 3 commences Tuesday 14 July
Term 3 concludes Friday 18 September

Term 4

Term 4 commences Monday 5 October
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 3 November
Year 5 to 12 Presentation Ceremonies Friday 4 December
Term 4 concludes (Years 5-12) Friday 4 December
Prep to grade 4 Presentation Ceremony
Little Beacons Presentation Ceremony
Monday 7 December
Term 4 concludes (Years P-4) Monday 7 December


College Calendar