Calendar & Term Dates

2019 Term Dates 2020 Term Dates College Calendar


2019 Term dates

Term 1

Term 1 Start Monday 4 Feb
Labour Day Monday 11 March
Term 1 concludes Friday 5 April
Easter Friday 19 April – Monday 22 April

Term 2

Term 2 commences Tuesday 23 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 10 June
Term 2 concludes Friday 21 June

Term 3

Term 3 commences Tuesday 16 July
Term 3 concludes Friday 20 September

Term 4

Term 4 commences Monday 7 October
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 5 November
Term 4 concludes
Senior School (Years 9-12)
Wednesday 4 December
Term 4 concludes Middle School (Years 5-8) Thursday 5 December
Term 4 concludes (Years P-4) Friday 6 December


2020 Term dates

Term 1

Term 1 Start Monday 3 Feb
Labour Day Monday 9 March
Term 1 concludes Thursday 26 March
Easter Friday 10 April – Monday 13 April

Term 2

Term 2 commences Wednesday 15 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 8 June
Term 2 concludes Friday 19 June

Term 3

Term 3 commences Tuesday 14 July
Term 3 concludes Friday 18 September

Term 4

Term 4 commences Monday 5 October
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 3 November
Term 4 concludes
Senior School (Years 9-12)
Thursday 3 December
Term 4 concludes Middle School (Years 5-8) Friday 4 December
Term 4 concludes (Years P-4) Monday 7 December


College Calendar