Term Dates

2014 Term dates

Term 1 Orientation
Prep, Year 5, 7 & 12
Tuesday 28 January
Term 1 commences Wednesday 29 January
Labour Day Monday 10 March
Term 1 concludes Friday 4 April
Term 2 Easter Friday 18 April – Monday 21 April
Term 2 commences Wednesday 23 April
ANZAC Day Friday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 9 June
Term 2 concludes Friday 20 June
Term 3 Term 3 commences Tuesday 15 July
Term 3 concludes Friday 19 September
Term 4 Term 4 commences Monday 6 October
Mid-term break Monday 3 November – Tuesday 4 November
Term 4 concludes (Years 9-11) Thursday 4 December (Pakenham)
Friday 5 December (Berwick)
Term 4 concludes (Years 5-8) Monday 8 December
Term 4 concludes (Years P-4) Tuesday 9 December